Performance Calendar

December 2022

January 2023

At the Movies: Program 1 with
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

At the Movies: Program 1 with Robert Greenberg

Salon Series

Wed Jan 4 |  6:30pm

Education Studio at the
War Memorial Veterans Building

At the Movies: Program 2 with
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

At the Movies: Program 2 with Robert Greenberg

Salon Series

Wed Jan 11 |  6:30pm

Education Studio at the
War Memorial Veterans Building

Dawn UpshawSoprano
Brentano String Quartet

Dawn Upshaw and Brentano String Quartet

Dido Reimagined

Thu Jan 12 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

At the Movies: Program 3 with
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

At the Movies: Program 3 with Robert Greenberg

Salon Series

Wed Jan 25 |  6:30pm

Education Studio at the
War Memorial Veterans Building

Alexander String Quartet
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Music as a Mirror of Our World:
Chamber Music at the Turn of the Twentieth Century

Sat Jan 28 |  10:00am

Herbst Theatre

February 2023

MidoriViolin

Midori

Thu Feb 2 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

MidoriViolin

Midori

Sun Feb 5 |  2:00pm

Herbst Theatre

Sean ShibeGuitar
Van Kuijk Quartet

Sean Shibe and Van Kuijk Quartet

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Fri Feb 10 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Alexander String Quartet
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Music as a Mirror of Our World:
Chamber Music at the Turn of the Twentieth Century

Sat Feb 18 |  10:00am

Herbst Theatre

Catalyst Quartet

Catalyst Quartet

PIVOT Festival

Tue Feb 21 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Catalyst Quartet

Catalyst Quartet

PIVOT Festival

Wed Feb 22 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Catalyst Quartet

Catalyst Quartet

PIVOT Festival

Thu Feb 23 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

March 2023

Dreamers’ Circus

Dreamers’ Circus

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Fri Mar 3 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Alexander String Quartet
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Music as a Mirror of Our World:
Chamber Music at the Turn of the Twentieth Century

Sat Mar 11 |  10:00am

Herbst Theatre

JIJIGuitar

JIJI

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Sat Mar 11 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Nicola Benedetti/Leonard Elschenbroich/Alexei Grynyuk Trio

Nicola Benedetti, Leonard Elschenbroich and Alexei Grynyuk

Wed Mar 22 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

April 2023

Chiaroscuro Quartet

Chiaroscuro Quartet

Sat Apr 1 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Modigliani Quartet

Modigliani Quartet

Wed Apr 5 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Jason VieauxGuitar
Sasha CookeMezzo-Soprano

Jason Vieaux and Sasha Cooke

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Sat Apr 8 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Emerson String Quartet

Emerson String Quartet

Fri Apr 14 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Lise de la SallePiano

Lise de la Salle

Wed Apr 19 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Trio Mediæval

Trio Mediæval

Thu Apr 20 |  7:30pm

St. Mark’s Lutheran Church

Benjamin GrosvenorPiano
Doric String Quartet

Benjamin Grosvenor and Doric String Quartet

Wed Apr 26 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

J’Nai BridgesMezzo-Soprano
Ulysses Owens Jr.Percussion

J’Nai Bridges and Ulysses Owens Jr.

Notes on Hope

Fri Apr 28 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

May 2023

Víkingur ÓlafssonPiano

Víkingur Ólafsson

Tue May 9 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Benjamin ApplBaritone
James BaillieuPiano

Benjamin Appl

Wed May 10 |  7:30pm

Herbst Theatre