Performance Calendar

October 2022

Garrick OhlssonPiano
Apollon Musagète Quartet

Garrick Ohlsson and Apollon Musagète Quartet

Fri Oct 7 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Alexander String Quartet
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Music as a Mirror of Our World:
Chamber Music at the Turn of the Twentieth Century

Sat Oct 8 | 10am

Herbst Theatre

Sir András SchiffPiano

Sir András Schiff

Fri Oct 14 | 8pm

Herbst Theatre

Alexander String Quartet
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Music as a Mirror of Our World:
Chamber Music at the Turn of the Twentieth Century

Sat Oct 22 | 10am

Herbst Theatre

Danish String Quartet

Danish String Quartet

Wed Oct 26 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

November 2022

Danny DriverPiano

Danny Driver

Tue Nov 8 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Adam TendlerPiano
Jenny LinPiano

Adam Tendler and Jenny Lin

Sat Nov 19 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

December 2022

Junction Trio

Junction Trio

Thu Dec 1 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Andrea González CaballeroGuitar
Grisha GoryachevGuitar

Andrea González Caballero and Grisha Goryachev

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Sat Dec 3 | 7:30pm

St. Mark’s Lutheran Church

January 2023

Dawn UpshawSoprano
Brentano String Quartet

Dawn Upshaw and Brentano String Quartet

Thu Jan 12 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Alexander String Quartet
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Music as a Mirror of Our World:
Chamber Music at the Turn of the Twentieth Century

Sat Jan 28 | 10am

Herbst Theatre

February 2023

MidoriViolin

Midori

Thu Feb 2 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

MidoriViolin

Midori

Sun Feb 5 | 2pm

Herbst Theatre

Sean ShibeGuitar
Van Kuijk Quartet

Sean Shibe and Van Kuijk Quartet

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Fri Feb 10 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Alexander String Quartet
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Music as a Mirror of Our World:
Chamber Music at the Turn of the Twentieth Century

Sat Feb 18 | 10am

Herbst Theatre

Catalyst Quartet

Catalyst Quartet

PIVOT Festival

Tue Feb 21 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Catalyst Quartet

Catalyst Quartet

PIVOT Festival

Wed Feb 22 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Catalyst Quartet

Catalyst Quartet

PIVOT Festival

Thu Feb 23 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

March 2023

Dreamers’ Circus

Dreamers’ Circus

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Fri Mar 3 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Alexander String Quartet
Robert GreenbergHost · Lecturer

Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg

Music as a Mirror of Our World:
Chamber Music at the Turn of the Twentieth Century

Sat Mar 11 | 10am

Herbst Theatre

JIJIGuitar

JIJI

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Sat Mar 11 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Nicola Benedetti/Leonard Elschenbroich/Alexei Grynyuk Trio

Nicola Benedetti, Leonard Elschenbroich and Alexei Grynyuk

Wed Mar 22 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

April 2023

Chiaroscuro Quartet

Chiaroscuro Quartet

Sat Apr 1 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Modigliani Quartet

Modigliani Quartet

Wed Apr 5 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Jason VieauxGuitar
Sasha CookeMezzo-Soprano

Jason Vieaux and Sasha Cooke

Presented in association with OMNI Foundation for the Performing Arts

Sat Apr 8 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Emerson String Quartet

Emerson String Quartet

Fri Apr 14 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Lise de la SallePiano

Lise de la Salle

Wed Apr 19 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Trio Mediæval

Trio Mediæval

Thu Apr 20 | 7:30pm

St. Mark’s Lutheran Church

Benjamin GrosvenorPiano
Doric String Quartet

Benjamin Grosvenor and Doric String Quartet

Wed Apr 26 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

J’Nai BridgesMezzo-Soprano
Ulysses Owens Jr.Percussion

J’Nai Bridges and Ulysses Owens Jr.

Fri Apr 28 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

May 2023

Víkingur ÓlafssonPiano

Víkingur Ólafsson

Tue May 9 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Benjamin ApplBaritone

Benjamin Appl

Wed May 10 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre