Education Calendar

October 2019

Sat Oct 19
10am
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Beethoven String Quartets
(Saturday Morning Series)
Oct 21–25 Jason Vieaux | Guitar
(Residency Week)
Fri Oct 25
6pm
Jason Vieaux | Guitar
(Concert with Conversation)

November 2019

Sat Nov 9
10am
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Beethoven String Quartets
(Saturday Morning Series)
Nov 18–22 Alfredo Rodríguez | Piano
(Residency Week)
Fri Nov 22
6pm
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet
(Concert with Conversation)

January 2020

Sat Jan 25
10am
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Beethoven String Quartets
(Saturday Morning Series)

February 2020

Feb 3–8 Dashon Burton | Bass-Baritone
(Residency Week)
Fri Feb 7
6pm
Dashon Burton | Bass-Baritone
(Concert with Conversation)
Sat Feb 8
10am
Dashon Burton with Robert Greenberg
Words and Music
(Saturday Morning Series)
Sat Feb 22
10am
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Beethoven String Quartets
(Saturday Morning Series)
Sat Feb 22
2pm
Paul Taylor Dance Company
(Family Matinee)
Sat Feb 29
10am
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Beethoven String Quartets
(Saturday Morning Series)

March 2020

Mar 6
6pm
William Kanengiser | Guitar
and the Alexander String Quartet (Concert with Conversation)
Sat Mar 21
10am
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Beethoven String Quartets
(Saturday Morning Series)
Mar 23–27 Alfredo Rodríguez | Piano
(Residency Week)
Fri Mar 27
6pm
Alfredo Rodríguez | Piano
(Concert with Conversation)

April 2020

Apr 20–24 Nicholas Phan | Tenor
(Residency Week)
Fri Apr 24
6pm
Nicholas Phan | Tenor and Gabriel Kahane | Composer/Piano
(Concert with Conversation)
Sun Apr 26
1–5pm
40th Anniversary Family Day of Performance

May 2020

Sat May 16
10am
Alexander String Quartet with Robert Greenberg
Beethoven String Quartets
(Saturday Morning Series)