Summer Music Sessions 2021

Summer Music Sessions Announced! Tickets On Sale Now!

A joyous return to live concerts starts with our first ever summer concerts. Join us for beloved artists, treasured programs, and new works and interpretations. Just added to the Summer Music Sessions line-up: Three vocal performances!

David GreilsammerPiano

David Greilsammer

Wed Jul 14 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Garrick OhlssonPiano

Garrick Ohlsson

Thu Jul 15 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Alexander String Quartet
William KanengiserGuitar

Alexander String Quartet & William Kanengiser

Fri Jul 16 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Gabriel KahanePiano and Voice

Gabriel Kahane

Sat Jul 17 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Nicholas PhanTenor
Gabriel KahanePiano

Nicholas Phan & Gabriel Kahane

Sun Jul 18 | 2pm

Herbst Theatre

William KanengiserGuitar

Willliam Kanengiser

Sun Jul 18 | 7pm

Herbst Theatre

Natasha ParemskiPiano

Natasha Paremski

Mon Jul 19 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Marc-André HamelinPiano

Marc-André Hamelin

Tue Jul 20 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Aaron DiehlPiano

Aaron Diehl

Wed Jul 21 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Lawrence BrownleeTenor
John ChurchwellPiano

Lawrence Brownlee

Thu Jul 22 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Timo AndresPiano

Timo Andres

Fri Jul 23 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Jennifer KohViolin
Timo AndresPiano
Jay CampbellCello

Jennifer Koh, Timo Andres and Jay Campbell

Sat Jul 24 | 7:30pm

Herbst Theatre

Read our Health and Safety Fact Sheet for details on what to expect at these performances.