Video Credits

Featured Artists

Jordi Savall: Bach Suite No. 5 in D Minor BWV 1011, courtesy of Fundación Juan March

Philip Glass: Piano Etude No. 1, courtesy of Dunvagen Music Publishers

Yuja Wang: Brahms Ballade No. 1 in D minor, courtesy of Carnegie Hall and

Wendy Whelan: Moving Forward, Video by Lisa Rinehart, courtesy of Wendy Whelan

Lawrence Brownlee: There’s A Man Going ‘Round Taking Names, courtesy of NPR Music

Regina Carter: Cornbread Crumbled in Gravy courtesy of State of the Arts New Jersey

Alfredo Rodriguez: Sábanas Blancas, by Gerado Alfonso, courtesy of Alfredo Rodriguez and Quincy Jones Productions

Production Credits

Producer: Christian Jessen

Director/Writer: Scott Horton

Videographer: Evan Borders

Special Thanks: Steve Kelly, Masae Aitoku, Jennifer Norris, San Francisco War Memorial & Performing Arts Center, Steinway & Sons.